Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro & January Q-box/Q-bag Unboxing – Monthly Subscription Kawaii Box

Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro & January Q-box/Q-bag Unboxing – Monthly Subscription Kawaii Box 

It’s no secret Q-Box is my absolute favorite subscription box. Each box comes with so many useful kawaii items. This time I am unboxing/unbagging January bag as well as Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro themed q-bag/q-box. You can get your own Q-Box here: http://bit.ly/GetQBox Each monthly box costs $ 24.99 + shipping Themed boxes cost […]

The post Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro & January Q-box/Q-bag Unboxing – Monthly Subscription Kawaii Box appeared first on Konsolen Guru’s.

The post Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro & January Q-box/Q-bag Unboxing – Monthly Subscription Kawaii Box appeared first on Konsolen Guru.

from Konsolen Guru Information From Me To You http://vids.konsolenguru.info/unboxing/studio-ghibli-my-neighbor-totoro-january-q-boxq-bag-unboxing-monthly-subscription-kawaii-box/?utm_source=KonsolenGuru’sVideoCollection&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=OneFeedSC
via Konsolen Guru

Leave a Reply

